Starklinnemann Quintet, Vasilis Stefanopoulos, Paul Stark, Jonas Linnemann, Iman Spaargaren

Buy 'StarkLinnemann Chopin Bundle'

StarkLinnemann Chopin Bundle
€ 42.50

Transcend yourself with the Chopin Bundle and experience the music of Frédéric Chopin Like never before!

This bundle contains:

Transcending Chopin Volume 1
Transcending Chopin Volume 2 & 3

All payments are processed via a secured connection using our payment provider Mollie.

First name

Last name

Street + number

Postal Code



Phone number


Comment (optional)

When clicking on the button below you will be sent to the confirmation page where you will confirm your order.